Foundation Series

Coming Soon!

We’re launching in April. We will be offering workshops and retreats to go deeper with the materials in the ebooks throughout 2022.

The Mindful Earthkeeper Foundation Series ebooks titles are:

  1. First Principles
  2. Earthkeeper Rising
  3. Eco Prosper
  4. Slow Down to Restore
  5. Grow Your Nonprofit
  6. Eco Community Fundamentals
  7. Zero Waste Living
  8. Sustainability Planning
  9. The Power of Regional Networks
  10. The Earth’s Future

Be the first to get excerpts and learn more about ten practical foundations of mindful earthkeeping to help you increase your mastery of mindfulness practices and create a greater impact through your earthkeeping in the world.

%d bloggers like this: